Administration Department

Commited to Service Delivery

Central Units strategic Plan 2018/2023 Sensitization

Date and time: 
Thu, 2017-12-07 12:04

Strategic plan

Central Administration Units on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 sensitized its members of staff in the planning, development and implementation of 2018/2023 strategic plan. 

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2018-01-31 12:04
Contact Person: 

Registrar, Administration

COMMISSION FOR UNIVERTIES EDUCATION SELF ASSESSMENT AUDIT

Date and time: 
Mon, 2017-11-20 10:06

As a follow up on the sensitization of cue self audit guidelines which was held on September 13, 2017 at the University Central Catering Unit the University management formed a committee headed by Deputy Vice Chancellor Prof. Mutoro and other sub committees from colleges and central administration to spearhead the process of putting data together with evidence in preparation of the CUE Audit.

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-12-30 (All day)

COMMISSION FOR UNIVERTIES EDUCATION SELF ASSESSMENT AUDIT

Date and time: 
Fri, 2017-11-17 15:34
Location / Venue: 

University of Nairobi, Taifa Hall

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-11-17 15:34
Pictures of the Event (DO NOT USE): 

THE NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR

Date and time: 
Wed, 2017-10-04 11:39
Location / Venue: 

Show ground

 

The Nairobi International Trade Fair is on.  The show commenced on Monday October 2, 2017 and it will end on Sunday October 8, 2017.  The University of Nairobi is among the participants in this International show.     

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-12-31 11:39
Contact Person: 

Registrar Administration

Syndicate content